CONTACT PHONE 0429 033 537
OPEN HOURS

Mon - Sat 8:00 - 18:00

CONTACT EMAIL

rhettandleen@live.com

Testimonials

Leave a Testimonial

55 out of 5 stars (based on 13 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Testimonials

Fantastic Job!!!

July 18, 2018

We were very happy with this company, very professional. Very neat and the jobs look great. Would recommend these guys any day. Definitely recommend. Louis Morriss – 29 telopia avenue, Wavel heights

Louis Morriss

Very Happy!

July 18, 2018

Very happy with the work completed. Tradesman ontime and very polite. Roof looks fantastic! Thanks guys

Alison cole

Very impressed

July 18, 2018

33 paramount cct Mcdowall We were very happy with the company and they exceeded my expectations. Myself and my wife wouldn’t hesitate in recomending RJ’s Ultimate Roofing to our family and friends. Once again, very professional Many thanks Rob & Jan Campbell

Rob & Jan Campbell

Fantastic Job

July 18, 2018

Proffessional, on-time and very polite people. Would reccomend these guys as they are great! Wayne Day

Wayne Day

Great Service

July 18, 2018

Very personable employees and they did what they said they would do in a timely manner and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them. Linda Radtke

Linda Radtke

Thrilled with result

July 18, 2018

Excellent job! Happy with the results, friendly workmen And recommend the product and organisation Lovely, Thanks guys

George and Chris Schoenauer

Brilliant Job

July 18, 2018

Our roof restoration has been a very good experience And I would recommend these guys over anyone. Extremely neat, presentable and job looks fantastic. Thanks

Ronda Lyons

Top Job

July 18, 2018

Thanks very much to all the guys that came to work on our roof. They did a wonderful job and were very clean and tidy. The roof looks spectacular Thanks guys

Dianne Farrell

Excellent job!!!

July 18, 2018

Whole team from Rich, Allan and the boss Rhett were great. Allan went above and beyond, which was very appreciated. Great job. Would recommend these guys 5 stars 61 rifle range road narangba

Bill Lightfoot

Roof Restoration!

July 18, 2018

Prompt service Very proffional, did what was promised. Would recommend Thanks very much

Mary Hirning

For service, quality and professionalism that can’t be beaten,
give us a call today!